LOCKDOWN LAUNDRY

 DATES TIMES

 &

LOCATIONS

FEED IT

BACK

Friday 25 September     Masterton Library

                                   10-3pm

Saturday 26 September  Aratoi Museum Masterton

                                   10-3pm

Friday 2 October           Nelson Arts Festival

                                   Regional Museum 10-3pm

Saturday 3 October       Nelson Arts Festival

                                   Regional Museum 10-3pm

Saturday 10 October     Whangarei Fringe

                                    the Basin 10-4pm

Sunday 11 October       Whangarei Fringe

                                    the Basin 10-4pm

Friday October 16          Hastings Library

Saturday October 17      Nuit Blanche Napier

                                    6-10pm

Thursday 29 October      Reefton Library 11-4pm

Friday 30 October          Westport Library 10-3pm

Tuesday 3 November       Porirua Library

Thursday 5 November     Cannons Creek Library

Friday 13 November       Expressions, Upper Hutt 10-3

Saturday 14 November   Expressions, Upper Hutt 10-3

Friday 20 November       Paraparaumu Library 10-4

Saturday 21November    Ōtaki Library 10.30-4

24-25 November            Tūranga Library Christchurch

                                     Tue 24th: 12-6 Wed 25th: 9-1

Saturday April 17           Wanaka Festival of Colour

Lockdown Laundry is proudly supported by

© 2020 by LoveLetters

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now